[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Slide Up

Daytona Beach Events - Bandshell Summer Concert Series & Fireworks

Posted by: Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
14 Jun
No
Daytona Beach Events - Bandshell Summer Concert Series & Fireworks

Rock Out with Outdoor Concerts & Fireworks at the Daytona Beach Bandshell

Daytona Beach's Bandshell Summer Concert Series is back! And our waterfront resort is just a short stroll from the action. Enjoy outdoor music concerts every Friday and Saturday at 7:00 p.m. Friday shows are $3 and Saturday shows are free, and on Saturdays the music is followed by a dazzling fireworks display. Grab a drink and enjoy the show!

Daytona Beach Bandshell Summer Concerts 2018 Schedule

  • Van Halen Tribute Band: Completely Unchained, Friday, June 15
  • Bad Company and Foreigner Tribute Bands: Bad, Inc. and 4NR2, Saturday, June 16
  • Garth Brooks Tribute Band: Ultimate Garth Brooks, Friday, June 22
  • Beatles Tribute Band: Let It Be, Saturday, June 23
  • ZZ Top Tribute Band: Trezz Hombres, Friday, June 29
  • Steely Dan Tribute Band: Show Biz Kids, Saturday, June 30
  • Eagles Tribute Band: Alter Eagles, Wednesday, July 4
  • S. Navy Band, The Cruisers, Thursday, July 5
  • Doobie Brothers and Santana Tribute Bands: China Grove and Supernatural, Friday, July 6
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute Band: Nuthin' Fancy, Saturday, July 7
  • C. & The Sunshine Band: K.C. & The Flashback Party, Friday, July 13
  • Journey Tribute Band: Never Stop Believin', Saturday, July 14
  • No Doubt/Katy Perry Tribute Band: California Given, Friday, July 20
  • Def Leppard and Queen Tribute Bands: Ultimate Def Leppard and Absolute Queen, Saturday, July 21
  • Sundance Head, Friday, July 27
  • Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band: Fleetwood Max, Saturday, July 28
  • Grateful Dead Tribute Band: Uncle John's Band, Friday, August 3
  • Billy Joel Tribute Band: The Turnstiles, Saturday, August 4
  • The Temptations Tribute Band: Motowner's Temptations Tribute, Friday, August 10
  • Styx and Boston Tribute Band: Smokin', Saturday, August 11
  • Guns and Roses Tribute Band: Night Train, Friday, August 17
  • James Taylor, Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young Tribute Bands, Saturday, August 18
  • Police Tribute Band: Zendatta, Friday, August 24
  • Rolling Stones Tribute Band, U.S. Stones, Saturday, August 25
  • The Michael Allman Band, Friday, August 31
  • Elton John Tribute Band: Rocket Man, Saturday, September 1
  • S. Navy Band, Country Current, Thursday, September 6
  • George Strait Tribute Band, George Strait Experience, Friday, September 7
  • Bob Seger Tribute Band: Night Moves, Saturday, September 8
  • U2 and INXS Tribute Bands: Vertigo and Original Sin, Friday, September 14
  • Led Zeppelin Tribute Band: In the Light of Led Zeppelin, Saturday September 15
  • Tom Petty Tribute Band: The Wildflowers, Friday, September 21
  • AC/DC Tribute Band: Highway to Hell, Saturday, September 22
  • Kid Rock Tribute Band: Cowboy Kid Rock, Friday, September 28
  • Pink Floyd Tribute Band: Wall of Echoes, Saturday, September 29

Book Your Daytona Beach Summer Vacation Today

Stay right on the water at our beautiful resort, which is moments from all the top Daytona Beach events and attractions. Check out our vacation packages and book your summer trip today!

Comments
By submitting this comment you agree that your personal information will be made public.
*
*
*
securitycode
* Required Fields
Contact
Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
Tel: 386-254-8200   |   Fax: 386-253-0275
Email: concierge@daytonahilton.com
  |  http://www.daytonahilton.com/
Reserve